| Home |

Welcome to J.H.G.’s horror fiction entertainment. For the next few months we’ll be releasing some of J.H.G.’s short stories to read for FREE. Select the first story by clicking on the title in red below.

For more, check out J.H.G.’s current novel release! On sale for a limited time, right now!

New version!

Limited-time sale!

Was $̶9̶.̶9̶9̶. Now only $0.99!

Joel Hunter Gun - The Dark Legend of Tormentia: MACABRE

The Dark Legend of Tormentia: Macabre

(Book one in what will be a series of ten.)

Driven on a path to save his undead father, fueled further to pursue his dreams and to hold on to the only woman he has ever loved, Hunter Madox discovers a macabre method that may help him to build his underground business empire, which may hold the key to everything he’s ever struggled to attain. Battling with personal flaws and forced to deal with sometimes horrendous circumstances, Hunter is tested time and again, but he always finds a way to keep pushing forward. As is the case in reality, however, sometimes no matter how strong-minded someone may be, their choices may be hellish to make, and morally, any or all outcomes may be questionable. In the end, will Hunter find a way to fight past the nightmarish happenings in his life? Will he find happiness? Will he realize his dreams? One thing is certain; Hunter is not one to give up, no matter what he must do or what he must suffer.

“Sometimes life can be nothing but a M.U.T.I.L.A.T.E.D. horror story, but we have to press on. We have to keep reaching for our dreams. It’s what makes life worth living. It’s what makes it worth choking down that next breath of vile air, because in the end, life is what we fight for. In this world of abundance in both pain and pleasure, we can, each one of us, realize our dreams.”

– Joel Hunter Gun

“I’ve been waiting for a mind like yours to fall into the M.U.T.I.L.A.T.E.D. web of Tormentia.

It was always meant to happen.

This is your fate.

Follow me.

Down the stairs we go,

deep into the realm of the macabre.”

– Joel Hunter Gun

Step 1 – Macabre

Step 2 – Untamable

Step 3 – Tormented

Step 4 – Immortal

Step 5 – Lunatic

Step 6 – Alone

Step 7 – Terror

Step 8 – Evil

Step 9 – Dead

Step 10 – M.U.T.I.L.A.T.E.D.

This is…

Joel Hunter Gun’s

The Dark Legend of Tormentia: Macabre

Select the cover or click on one of the links below to get your copy!


Tip: You can get up to the first seven chapters as a FREE SAMPLE! Just click the on the link above that is for you and then select the “Send a free sample” button.

For those who have purchased a copy of the first version (the Uncut Collector’s Edition) of copy of Joel Hunter Gun’s The Dark Legend of Tormentia: Macabre, below is a picture you may print off so that you may give tribute to the author and become a part of this book’s history!

For everyone else, your journey begins below.

Joel Hunter Gun

Thanks for reading!

7 Responses to | Home |

  1. Sakari says:

    I luv your work.. it’s even invaded my dreams a time or two.. which if you dreamt the way I do… well let’s just say it makes my normal dreams so beyond “Whoa” rad. *wicked evil grin*



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s